Mega 5 Stars is partners with several affiliate programs. We receive commission from purchases and clicks made through links within the posts.
For brand promotions contact:

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Janelle Monae 'Dirty Computer' Album Plus Emotion Medley

New Music Released
April 27, 2018
Janelle MonĂ e Dirty Computer Album Now Available!

Featuring Tracks:
1. Dirty Computer (ft. Brian Wilson)
2. Crazy, Classic, Life
3. Take A Byte
4. Jane's Dream
5. Screwed (ft. Zoe Kravitz)
6. Django Jane
7. Pynk (ft. Grimes)
8. Make Me Feel
9. I Got The Juice (ft. Pharrell Williams)
10. I Like That
11. Don't Judge Me
12. Stevie's Dream
13. So Afraid
14. Americans

Sample & Load Playlist To Your Apple Music

Mega 5 Stars
here on

As an Extra Bonus Janelle Monae also released to her Youtube channel an Emotion Picture (Video) consisting a medley of a few songs from her Dirty Computer album. In the video below, she shared strong views and thoughts about society and how some view women of color as she embraced the power of being strong and bonding together. In the video, Monae also played out the passion and the deep connection she has with a woman love interest.

Now Playing

No comments:

Post a Comment


Mega 5 Stars